a41b1ed836 · 工具链路径自适应 · Updated 2026-07-27 20:14:07 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?